Welcome to Manaleak.com
Tutor:   
           Exact Name:  
   Set:   
 
  Rarity:   Colour:   
  Store » Freebies & Repacks » Repacks » 200xMTGCards Super Search  |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Store
- Magic: The Gathering

- Accessories & Clothing

- Special Boxed Sets

- Living Card Games

- Freebies & Repacks

  - Repacks

  - Freebies

- Shipping Upgrades

- Event Pre-registrations

Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Gaming Store
Manaleak.com
TCG Tournament Centre
32 Broad Street
Worcester
WR1 3NH
United Kingdom

Call. 01905 745 032
Call. +44 1905 745 032

Email. Info@Manaleak.com
Visit. Manaleak.com

Map - Find Us

Shop Opening Hours

For walk-ins:
9am-5pm Every Day
For telephone enquiries:
9am-5pm Every Day

For order collections:
8am-11pm Every Day
For events:
8am-11pm Every Day

Special Walk-in Prices.

Booster Boxes only 74.99
Fat Packs only 32.99
Articles & Decks

mtgUK - Articles & Decks
mtgUK - Live Chat
mtgUK - Forums
UK Magic Calendar

Facebook - Take Part!
Useful Facebook Groups
Trade & Sell Cards

Trade & Sell To Us
Trade & Sell Info

Latest Products
Facebook Trading Page
Articles & Events
mtgUK - Articles & Decks
#IRC - Live Chat

UK Magic Calendar
Shop Photo Album

DCI Events Coverage
Tournament Locator
DCI Rankings & Ratings
Planeswalker Points
Banned / Restricted Lists
Magic Cardlists

Information
Shipping Information
Notice & Conditions
Privacy Policy
FAQ

Contact Us
In the News

What is Magic?
Magic Tutorial
Search Help
Site Map
200 x Magic The Gathering Cards
[200xMTGCards]
4.99p

This listing is for 200 x Magic The Gathering Cards.

  • Item Information.

    • Claim Terms - You can purchase this item as many times as you'd like.

Current Reviews: 19
Click to receive
 Product Notifications on this item
Reviews
Submitted By: Joe Tommany on 03/04/2014
I often buy 1000 or so cards this way to give me a good selection of old and new cards. In my previous purchase I received cards from 35 different series and even Alpha and Antiquities cards. Very pleased, totally fair and even selection of cards. Included common, uncommon, rares and even Mythics. I'm yet to sort my latest 1000, but even from the looks of the first cards in the individual bags, there's cards I don't have. Fantastic buy, great for beginners, pros and collectors alike!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: Christopher Cooke-Chambers on 19/03/2014
Absolutely fantastically amazing. I'm an mtg noob trying to learn and introduce the game to my noob friends. Ordered 4 of these to split with a friend and received almost 900 cards instead of the 800 I was expecting, so obviously awesome so far :) Not had a chance to search through them all yet but was suprised and very happy to see some real old cards and Un-hinged in there (also a handful of tokens and basic land). Seems to be a good split of common and uncommon but not spotted any rares in there, but then I wasn't expecting any so no loss there. Cards are in fantastic condition (except maybe 4 or 5 cards from '94-'96 sets, out of almost 900 I'm happy with that). I also ordered some of the 1 20 card packs of red, black and artifacts and all represent the same quality as the 200 card packs (no damaged cards at all in these) These packs, along with the 2014 deck builders toolkit I initially purchased, have given me soooo many varied cards that I can now start to build lots of decks for my friends to just pick up and play and also let's me get a much broader view of what is possible in mtg. I feel this is great for new players as getting a similar quantity of cards from sealed products would have been vastly more expensive. All in all cannot recommend Manaleak highly enough. Placed my order at about midnight on the Monday and received it 10am Wednesday. Email queries I sent ahead of my order were handled super fast and incredibly politely. If any more of my friends decide to start getting their own cards I will definitely be sending them here. Oh and my free rare fits perfectly in my current strongest deck :D

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: Dylan Reynolds on 04/01/2014
I asked in the order notes for them to include 30 islands, I genuinely didn't expect to get them, the randoms were pretty well, random, I got mixes for at least 5 sets (including 3 unhinged cards which I really didn't expect at all) my only one complaint is that I got 6 spire serpents.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: Drew Clark on 08/12/2013
Very good quality shipping apart from one of the bags tipped open but nothing was harmed. Knowing I was only expecting commons and uncommons which was true but very good cards it helped me finish my decks; the only problem was that I got about 9 of the same one card and a few others but that was fine. Thanks 5 star

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: samual cook on 28/11/2013
was very impressed with this product 2 elder dragons (not nicol bolas but cant have everything) nebuchadnezza and 2 slo'kanar swamp kings and i was expecting 200 commons and uncommons manaleak is now my card shop for life

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: David Bishop on 14/11/2013
Great range of different sets but I had about 60 copies of the same 5 cards. I ordered 2 of these and 7 cards were missing plus the free rare offer was missing.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: Dmitriy Averyanov on 10/10/2013
Great value. I got cards from 12 different expansions, including some commons from 4th edition and rares from Alliance vs. Phyrexia. 20 lands, 6 rares and 23 uncommon cards.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: Jon Welch on 29/09/2013
Have ordered these several times and have always been very happy with the cards. Mainly black bordered non-lands, with some white bordered and lands mixed through. A couple of tokens and foreign language too, but a couple of real gems in there, and a great way to acquire an interesting pool of cards for spawning new ideas. Will be ordering more as stocking fillers for by kids (but may have to review the contents first to siphon off anything too good!!)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: Dathai o Broin on 24/10/2012
This product like most of the products on ManaLeak are top notch !!!!.These guys and gals have an awesome customer service ethos and the decency to match it. ManaLeak Means 1: Awesome Customer Service 2: Awesome Value for your coin 3: Awesome Product and Variety A Triple A outfit with A Triple A Attitude. Manaleak Rulez If you shop online for MTG shop Manaleak

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: Santiago Madrigal on 24/06/2012
I ordered TWO of this and I must say that I'm very, VERY pleased with my order. Initially, I thought it would contain only cards from very old sets, but to my surprise, it contained plenty of cards from Dark Ascension, Avacyn Restored and the Scars of Mirrodin block. It also had cards from Zendikar, Lowryn, Shadowmoor, Planar Chaos, Mirrodin, Kamigawa, Alara, Tempest, Onslaught... heck, it even had cards from Divine VS Demonic! And I got an Unholy Strength from Revised, two double-faced cards and some future-shifted cards too! Only one card (Hedron Rover) was repeated more than 4 times, but most cards were unique. Plenty of uncommons where thrown in the mix too... and a Plains. I don't recommend you get this repack if you plan to play competitively in the Standard format. However, if you just want to get started in MTG and play casually, this is an awesomesauce introduction to the game and also deckbuilding. Just get yourself one or two of this, 20 of each basic land and some dice, and you're good to go!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: Michael Watson on 01/04/2012
Bought two of these as I had no MTG cards at all and wanted to start a collection. They are good quality, all in excellent/near-mint condition. Out of 400 cards I got a few rares, a land, 3 foreign cards and lots of uncommons and commons. They are all from different sets and I didn't get more than 4 of any one card. They were posted first class too which was great. Will buy again from Manaleak.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: Damon Sutton on 13/12/2011
Recieved a variety of cards, all excellent condition. Nice to see a few older cards in there as well. Very good value for money.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: christopher miller on 23/07/2011
i got an awesome selection across the board, i ordered this, the 50 pack, 20 free, 1 free rare, and a rare at the time... and i got an amazingly good selection of cards... i even got an alpha edition card!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: Brian Hubbard on 09/12/2010
I was very impressed with this bargain when it arrived. Good a good selection of the five colours and lots of cards from older series. The condition of all the cards were perfect also. A good way to add some kick to the decks I already owned.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: Camille Lukins MacLeod on 08/05/2010
I bought this with a 50x pack as well. 3 were uncommons the rest just commons, no lands. A few repeats, at most there were 2 creature cards with 6 copies each (the rest no more than 2 on average). Good balance between the colours. Overall I would recommend this as an intro to MTG. A bargain for the amount of cards you get. x

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: oly mills on 22/03/2010
this was a good deal as i got a lot of use full cards and some cool new ones to help with the problems always awaiting a solution. i recomend this as a way to get some new cards and also, it would be good if your new and looking to swell your collection of cards as the different sets can really work well togethe and give you the weenies to carry the big guns over the line

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: dwayne wrighton on 06/03/2009
you do actually get a fair few repeats, but i think that's a good thing as it helps build backbones for various decks real quick, especially if your like me and always looking to try some kinda new combo/strategem. overall the cards were in good condition and even included some golden oldies. great value for money

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: Matt Banks on 26/02/2009
After Receiving this i can say that i recieved 200 common non-land cards from Conflux,Shadowmoor,Eventide, with slightly more cards from Shadowmoor. All were recieved in perfect condition. Only a Few cards were repeated but i found this a good thing rather then a bad thing. This was also good value for my money.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: Robert Dennington on 23/01/2009
After purchasing this 'freebie' I would like to make it clear to any future purchasers that as far as I can tell you actually get 200 common non-land cards from a randomly chosen set, meaning the chance of repeated cards is quite high. This is because I actually received 200 common cards from Eventide, none of which were lands. Despite this, the cards are still good value for money.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars!
Write your own
 review on this product
Average Customer Rating: Displaying 19 of 19 product reviews
Customers who bought this product also purchased
Curse of Stalked Prey
Curse of Stalked Prey
Bubbling Cauldron
Bubbling Cauldron
Bogbrew Witch
Bogbrew Witch
Cromat
Cromat
Progenitus
Progenitus
Glissa's Courier
Glissa's Courier
Journey into Nyx Intro Pack - Doomwake Giant
Journey into Nyx Intro Pack - Doomwake Giant
Journey into Nyx Booster Box & Fat Pack Combo (Pre-order)
Journey into Nyx Booster Box & Fat Pack Combo (Pre-order)
UltraPRO Solid Standard Series - Yellow
UltraPRO Solid Standard Series - Yellow
Wild Guess
Wild Guess
Dragon Egg
Dragon Egg
Guttural Response
Guttural Response
Share This
Shipping Info
Sign in
Email:

Password:



 
Currencies
Shopping Cart
0 items
Todays Bargains
Messenger Falcons
Messenger Falcons
0.25p
0.15p
Reviews
200 x Magic The Gathering Cards
Recieved a variety of cards, all excellent condition. Nice t ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Connect With Us!
mtgUK Community
Our Facebook Page
Our Google+ Page
Our youTube Page
Our Twitter Page
mtgUK MySpace Page
mtgUK Wizards Community Page
mtgUK Chat Room
Add to Favourites
Set as Start Page

mtgUK - Articles & Decks
#IRC - Live Chat
Contact Us

Facebook Page
Facebook Group
Card Combos!
200 x Magic The Gathering Cards
Great range of different sets but I had about 60 copies of t ..
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars!
Todays Bargains
* Duel Decks: Phyrexia vs The Coalition
* Duel Decks: Phyrexia vs The Coalition
19.99p
14.99p
Redeem Free Stuff!
Collect Your Free Foil Buy-a-Box Promo Here!

Get one every time you walk into our shop in Worcester and buy a Magic: The Gathering booster box. We sell MTG booster boxes for only 74.99 each!

Foil Promo XBOX Garruk

All promos are subject to availability and must be collected in store.
We Accept
More
Notifications
Click to receive
 Product Notifications on this itemNotify me of updates to 200 x Magic The Gathering Cards
The legal bit - All original content on this page is 2013 Manaleak.com and may not be used or reproduced without consent. Wizards of the Coast, Magic: The Gathering, and their logos are trademarks of Wizards of the Coast LLC. 2013 Wizards. All rights reserved. Manaleak.com is not affiliated with Wizards of the Coast LLC.