Top

  1. 200 x Magic The Gathering Cards
  2. 200 x Magic The Gathering Cards

    Model 200xMTGCards
    Price:   £4.99
    In Stock: 9787
    Rate This:
     
      Qty

This listing is for 200 x Magic The Gathering Cards.

  • Item Information.

    • Claim Terms - You can purchase this item as many times as you'd like.

Date Added: Monday 14 July, 2014 by Alexander Kibler
Amazing value for money, great selection of commons and uncommons with never more than 3 of the same card, even pulled some rares including increasing vengeance and leonin shikari plus a foil!!! will be buying again and again..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 
Add Review and Combo
Date Added: Friday 09 May, 2014 by asher broadbent
This repack, is amazing value for money, I pulled 2 vampire nighthawks from this as well as some vampire lords, I also got a large collection of cards from various sets, although some of the cards I received where in bad quality I put no bl..
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

 
Add Review and Combo
Date Added: Wednesday 30 April, 2014 by Alex Potter
Ordered a couple of these and a few of the other single colour mixed repacks so me and a couple of mates could play some pick up games. First up, though I ordered about 500 cards I would guess the total I received was quite a bit more th..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 
Add Review and Combo
Date Added: Thursday 03 April, 2014 by Joe Tommany
I often buy 1000 or so cards this way to give me a good selection of old and new cards. In my previous purchase I received cards from 35 different series and even Alpha and Antiquities cards. Very pleased, totally fair and even selection of..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 
Add Review and Combo
Date Added: Wednesday 19 March, 2014 by Christopher Cooke-Chambers
Absolutely fantastically amazing. I'm an mtg noob trying to learn and introduce the game to my noob friends. Ordered 4 of these to split with a friend and received almost 900 cards instead of the 800 I was expecting, so obviously awesome so..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 
Add Review and Combo
Date Added: Saturday 04 January, 2014 by Dylan Reynolds
I asked in the order notes for them to include 30 islands, I genuinely didn't expect to get them, the randoms were pretty well, random, I got mixes for at least 5 sets (including 3 unhinged cards which I really didn't expect at all) my only..
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

 
Add Review and Combo
Date Added: Sunday 08 December, 2013 by Drew Clark
Very good quality shipping apart from one of the bags tipped open but nothing was harmed. Knowing I was only expecting commons and uncommons which was true but very good cards it helped me finish my decks; the only problem was that I got ab..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 
Add Review and Combo
Date Added: Thursday 28 November, 2013 by samual cook
was very impressed with this product 2 elder dragons (not nicol bolas but cant have everything) nebuchadnezza and 2 slo'kanar swamp kings and i was expecting 200 commons and uncommons manaleak is now my card shop for life..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 
Add Review and Combo
Date Added: Thursday 14 November, 2013 by David Bishop
Great range of different sets but I had about 60 copies of the same 5 cards. I ordered 2 of these and 7 cards were missing plus the free rare offer was missing...
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]

 
Add Review and Combo
Date Added: Thursday 10 October, 2013 by Dmitriy Averyanov
Great value. I got cards from 12 different expansions, including some commons from 4th edition and rares from Alliance vs. Phyrexia. 20 lands, 6 rares and 23 uncommon cards...
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 
Add Review and Combo
Found this product cheaper on another UK website? Let us know!

We check and update our prices every day to make sure that we are offering our customers the best value for money. However the internet is big (really really Big!) and if in the unlikely circumstance that you are able to get your entire order cheaper elsewhere (ie. all from one established trader website), than we will be better that price-- its that simple!

Please note that the cards need to be from the exact set, condition and in stock.

We really do appreciate your custom; that you have chosen to use us above anyone else and we will always do our best to look after you, with that great 1-2-1 service that we are renowned for.

Full Name:
E-Mail Address:
Enquiry:
Solve This: ( 7 - 1 ) =

Would you like us to restock this item? Please let us know!

Please let us know below what card(s) you would like us to restock. We will make them available and let you know straight away. Please state name, quantity and edition, if relevant.

We really do appreciate your custom; that you have chosen to use us above anyone else and we will always do our best to look after you, with that great 1-2-1 service that we are renowned for.

Full Name:
E-Mail Address:
Enquiry:
Solve This: ( 7 + 3 ) =



Also purchased