Welcome to Manaleak.com
Tutor:   
           Exact Name:  
   Set:   
 
  Rarity:   Colour:   
  Store » Freebies & Repacks » Repacks » 50xMTGCards Super Search  |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Store
- Magic: The Gathering

- Accessories & Clothing

- Special Boxed Sets

- Living Card Games

- Freebies & Repacks

  - Repacks

  - Freebies

- Shipping Upgrades

- Event Pre-registrations

Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Gaming Store
Manaleak.com
TCG Tournament Centre
32 Broad Street
Worcester
WR1 3NH
United Kingdom

Call. 01905 745 032
Call. +44 1905 745 032

Email. Info@Manaleak.com
Visit. Manaleak.com

Map - Find Us

Shop Opening Hours

For walk-ins:
9am-5pm Every Day
For telephone enquiries:
9am-5pm Every Day

For order collections:
8am-11pm Every Day
For events:
8am-11pm Every Day

Special Walk-in Prices.

Booster Boxes only £74.99
Fat Packs only £32.99
Articles & Decks

mtgUK - Articles & Decks
mtgUK - Live Chat
mtgUK - Forums
UK Magic Calendar

Facebook - Take Part!
Useful Facebook Groups
Trade & Sell Cards

Trade & Sell To Us
Trade & Sell Info

Latest Products
Facebook Trading Page
Articles & Events
mtgUK - Articles & Decks
#IRC - Live Chat

UK Magic Calendar
Shop Photo Album

DCI Events Coverage
Tournament Locator
DCI Rankings & Ratings
Planeswalker Points
Banned / Restricted Lists
Magic Cardlists

Information
Shipping Information
Notice & Conditions
Privacy Policy
FAQ

Contact Us
In the News

What is Magic?
Magic Tutorial
Search Help
Site Map
50 x Magic The Gathering Cards
[50xMTGCards]
£1.49p

This listing is for 50 x Magic The Gathering Cards.





Current Reviews: 9
Click to receive
 Product Notifications on this item
Reviews
Submitted By: Karl Mörtberg on 17/12/2013
Ordered one of these and was very dissappointed when i saw the content i got: 7x Ubul Sar Gatekeeper 7x Deathgate Cockatrice 10x Rakdos Drake 13x Bane Alley Blackguard Plus ~20 other common cards and three or four uncommons. I don't think i got any card i am going to use. Safe to say i will never buy this again.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: Saire Marmite on 14/12/2013
I ordered 3 of these recently, and I got some nice additions for my collection, although I was kind of hoping for a more random selection of cards than what I'd actually got. Mustn't grumble though, it's not too bad a deal if you want to boost up your collection fast!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: Anna van der Linde on 31/08/2013
I ordered two of these and they arrived really quickly. In my order I stated which colours I played and I received almost only cards of those colours, which is really great! The amount of uncommons received is also great, I'd definitely order here again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: Jacob Naylor on 02/07/2013
An amazing deal, especially for those just starting in magic to get their card count up. A good number of uncommons and partial playsets.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: Dathai o Broin on 05/10/2012
After recieving my order promptly :) i was impressed by a total of 253 cards from varying expansions and core sets even though i only ordered 3x50 packs. 3 rares about 20 uncommons and a foil with a spicing of multi-lands.Excellent value for money.Would recommend to any level of MTG player.Great first order.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: jamie chance on 20/06/2012
Ordered 2 of these and a few singles a few days ago, received today but got over 150 cards, so VERY happy with my first order here, even got some rares and a Chinese card.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: Santiago Madrigal on 10/06/2012
"This Freebie is for 50 x Magic The Gathering Cards." Manaleak, please correct the description on this item. It is NOT a freebie!! I miss the 20xMTG cards freebie... but oh well. I'm looking forward to seeing how awesome is the "Pure Awesomeness"! xD

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: Max Piper on 15/05/2010
I got 58 cards with this set, 50 common and 8 uncommon, all from "Shards of Alara" decent set, great value for money

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: Jack Delderfield on 19/04/2009
I actually got 62 cards when I ordered this. Perfect condition, good cards. I even got a foil and a couple of rares with it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Write your own
 review on this product
Average Customer Rating: Displaying 9 of 9 product reviews
Customers who bought this product also purchased
Journey into Nyx Intro Pack - Doomwake Giant
Journey into Nyx Intro Pack - Doomwake Giant
Dice Brick (36) - Opaque - Red
Dice Brick (36) - Opaque - Red
Journey into Nyx Booster Box & Fat Pack Combo (Pre-order)
Journey into Nyx Booster Box & Fat Pack Combo (Pre-order)
Born of the Gods Intro Pack - Arbiter of the Ideal
Born of the Gods Intro Pack - Arbiter of the Ideal
Born of the Gods Intro Pack - Silent Sentinel
Born of the Gods Intro Pack - Silent Sentinel
Mark of the Vampire
Mark of the Vampire
Sanguine Bond
Sanguine Bond
Liliana of the Dark Realms
Liliana of the Dark Realms
Captivating Vampire
Captivating Vampire
Daggerdrome Imp
Daggerdrome Imp
Shipping Upgrade UK Booster Box - Special Next Day Delivery
Shipping Upgrade UK Booster Box - Special Next Day Delivery
Urban Burgeoning
Urban Burgeoning
Share This
Shipping Info
Sign in
Email:

Password:



 
Currencies
Shopping Cart
0 items
Todays Bargains
Kathari Remnant
Kathari Remnant
£0.25p
£0.15p
Reviews
50 x Magic The Gathering Cards
Ordered 2 of these and a few singles a few days ago, receive ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Connect With Us!
mtgUK Community
Our Facebook Page
Our Google+ Page
Our youTube Page
Our Twitter Page
mtgUK MySpace Page
mtgUK Wizards Community Page
mtgUK Chat Room
Add to Favourites
Set as Start Page

mtgUK - Articles & Decks
#IRC - Live Chat
Contact Us

Facebook Page
Facebook Group
Card Combos!
50 x Magic The Gathering Cards
Ordered 2 of these and a few singles a few days ago, receive ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Todays Bargains
Born of the Gods Intro Pack - Forgestoker Dragon
Born of the Gods Intro Pack - Forgestoker Dragon
£12.99p
£9.99p
Redeem Free Stuff!
Collect Your Free Foil Buy-a-Box Promo Here!

Get one every time you walk into our shop in Worcester and buy a Magic: The Gathering booster box. We sell MTG booster boxes for only £74.99 each!

Foil Promo XBOX Garruk

All promos are subject to availability and must be collected in store.
We Accept
More
Notifications
Click to receive
 Product Notifications on this itemNotify me of updates to 50 x Magic The Gathering Cards
The legal bit - All original content on this page is © 2013 Manaleak.com and may not be used or reproduced without consent. Wizards of the Coast, Magic: The Gathering, and their logos are trademarks of Wizards of the Coast LLC. © 2013 Wizards. All rights reserved. Manaleak.com is not affiliated with Wizards of the Coast LLC.