Top

  1. 50 x Magic The Gathering Cards
  2. 50 x Magic The Gathering Cards

    Model 50xMTGCards
    Price:   £1.49
    In Stock: 9995
    Rate This:
    Reviews (9)
    Qty

This listing is for 50 x Magic The Gathering Cards.





Date Added: Tuesday 17 December, 2013 by Karl Mörtberg
Ordered one of these and was very dissappointed when i saw the content i got: 7x Ubul Sar Gatekeeper 7x Deathgate Cockatrice 10x Rakdos Drake 13x Bane Alley Blackguard Plus ~20 other common cards and three or four uncommons. I don'..
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]

 
Write Review
Date Added: Saturday 14 December, 2013 by Saire Marmite
I ordered 3 of these recently, and I got some nice additions for my collection, although I was kind of hoping for a more random selection of cards than what I'd actually got. Mustn't grumble though, it's not too bad a deal if you want to..
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

 
Write Review
Date Added: Saturday 31 August, 2013 by Anna van der Linde
I ordered two of these and they arrived really quickly. In my order I stated which colours I played and I received almost only cards of those colours, which is really great! The amount of uncommons received is also great, I'd definitely ord..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 
Write Review
Date Added: Tuesday 02 July, 2013 by Jacob Naylor
An amazing deal, especially for those just starting in magic to get their card count up. A good number of uncommons and partial playsets...
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 
Write Review
Date Added: Friday 05 October, 2012 by Dathai o Broin
After recieving my order promptly :) i was impressed by a total of 253 cards from varying expansions and core sets even though i only ordered 3x50 packs. 3 rares about 20 uncommons and a foil with a spicing of multi-lands.Excellent value fo..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 
Write Review
Date Added: Wednesday 20 June, 2012 by jamie chance
Ordered 2 of these and a few singles a few days ago, received today but got over 150 cards, so VERY happy with my first order here, even got some rares and a Chinese card...
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 
Write Review
Date Added: Sunday 10 June, 2012 by Santiago Madrigal
"This Freebie is for 50 x Magic The Gathering Cards." Manaleak, please correct the description on this item. It is NOT a freebie!! I miss the 20xMTG cards freebie... but oh well. I'm looking forward to seeing how awesome is the "Pure ..
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]

 
Write Review
Date Added: Saturday 15 May, 2010 by Max Piper
I got 58 cards with this set, 50 common and 8 uncommon, all from "Shards of Alara" decent set, great value for money..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 
Write Review
Date Added: Sunday 19 April, 2009 by Jack Delderfield
I actually got 62 cards when I ordered this. Perfect condition, good cards. I even got a foil and a couple of rares with it...
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 
Write Review
Found this product cheaper on another UK website? Let us know!

We check and update our prices every day to make sure that we are offering our customers the best value for money. However the internet is big (really really Big!) and if in the unlikely circumstance that you are able to get your entire order cheaper elsewhere (ie. all from one established trader website), than we will be better that price-- its that simple!

Please note that the cards need to be from the exact set, condition and in stock.

We really do appreciate your custom; that you have chosen to use us above anyone else and we will always do our best to look after you, with that great 1-2-1 service that we are renowned for.

Full Name:
E-Mail Address:
Enquiry:
Solve This: ( 6 - 2 ) =

Would you like us to restock this item? Please let us know!

Please let us know below what card(s) you would like us to restock. We will make them available and let you know straight away. Please state name, quantity and edition, if relevant.

We really do appreciate your custom; that you have chosen to use us above anyone else and we will always do our best to look after you, with that great 1-2-1 service that we are renowned for.

Full Name:
E-Mail Address:
Enquiry:
Solve This: ( 10 + 5 ) =



Also purchased