Welcome to Manaleak.com
Tutor:   
           Exact Name:  
   Set:   
 
  Rarity:   Colour:   
  Store » Freebies & Repacks » Freebies » 1xFreeMTGRare Super Search  |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Store
- Magic: The Gathering

- Accessories & Clothing

- Special Boxed Sets

- Living Card Games

- Freebies & Repacks

  - Repacks

  - Freebies

- Shipping Upgrades

- Event Pre-registrations

Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Gaming Store
Manaleak.com
TCG Tournament Centre
32 Broad Street
Worcester
WR1 3NH
United Kingdom

Call. 01905 745 032
Call. +44 1905 745 032

Email. Info@Manaleak.com
Visit. Manaleak.com

Map - Find Us

Shop Opening Hours

For walk-ins:
9am-5pm Every Day
For telephone enquiries:
9am-5pm Every Day

For order collections:
8am-11pm Every Day
For events:
8am-11pm Every Day

Special Walk-in Prices.

Booster Boxes only 74.99
Fat Packs only 32.99
Articles & Decks

mtgUK - Articles & Decks
mtgUK - Live Chat
mtgUK - Forums
UK Magic Calendar

Facebook - Take Part!
Useful Facebook Groups
Trade & Sell Cards

Trade & Sell To Us
Trade & Sell Info

Latest Products
Facebook Trading Page
Articles & Events
mtgUK - Articles & Decks
#IRC - Live Chat

UK Magic Calendar
Shop Photo Album

DCI Events Coverage
Tournament Locator
DCI Rankings & Ratings
Planeswalker Points
Banned / Restricted Lists
Magic Cardlists

Information
Shipping Information
Notice & Conditions
Privacy Policy
FAQ

Contact Us
In the News

What is Magic?
Magic Tutorial
Search Help
Site Map
Free Rare: Magic The Gathering (1 per order only)
[1xFreeMTGRare]
0.00p

This Freebie is for a Magic The Gathering Rare.

  • Freebie Information.

    • Terms - 1 x Magic The Gathering Rare can be claimed for every order only.

Current Reviews: 20
Click to receive
 Product Notifications on this item
Reviews
Submitted By: Gabriel Bales on 13/03/2014
Some of these people are mouthing off and rating this 1/5 because they got an uncommon or a common instead of a rare. You are getting something for nothing! You should be grateful whatever it is!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: Dylan Reynolds on 04/01/2014
Forgot to add this to my basket, they gave it me anyway, comes in a nice gold protector sleeve too, the service manaleak offer is impeccable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: Drew Clark on 20/12/2013
I have ordered this four time so far and it's been fine but this time the card was only a common :( but great

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: Saire Marmite on 14/12/2013
What a great little freebie...a rare each time you order something? That kind of thing makes me a repeat customer!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: Jacob Naylor on 02/07/2013
I order this with ever order, and although it's been forgotten about a couple of times, you can't complain that you don't get something that you're getting for free anyway. It's a great idea, and I've received some great cards with this freebie.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: Brian Melabianakis on 16/05/2013
This site is amazing. They actually care about what you get. I ordered a bunch of cards to make a rakdos deck, and they send a carnival hellsteed, a last hope and an Isochron scepter. This helps me so much since Terminate would work so well with the scepter and they send a last hope to go with it too. Im going to be ordering off this site all the time now. They also sent a little note with my package witht the cards since I wrote a note in my order. Thanks again Manaleak, you're amazing!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: Thomas Kindley on 19/04/2013
Sphinx-Bone Wand? Yes please. Modular creatures? Yes please. Haunt creatures? Yes please. No matter if they're bad or good at first glance, owning a random card gives you ideas for new decks to build and that's part of the fun of magic. Hell, because of Sphinx-Bone I've now got a land destroy deck which hits seven mana no problem and then mixes removal with the Craterize/Tyrant of Discord/Gatecrash Primordials and I LOVE IT. Cheers guys.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: andrew kinge on 09/03/2013
i understand that its a freebie but can you stop sending me commons and uncommons you cant get rid of instead of the free rare you promise, out of the three times i've ordered with you its happened twice not cool

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: Etem raik on 14/10/2012
I even forgot to claim my free rare, they gave me one anyway (-:3

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: Neil Grayson on 08/05/2012
The first time I did this I got a grave pact which was pretty cool, but the most recent time I got a cursed monstrosity, which is quite possibly the worst rare I've ever seen, it wouldn't even make a good common! You have to take the rough with the smooth though. Hope like Tom I get some extra free rares with the last few cards that were sent out later!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: Tom Porter on 01/05/2012
Excellent free gift. Firstly, I felt i was pushing my luck when i requested that my free rare be a green creature, but the team at Manaleak happily fulfilled my request. Furthermore, as one of the cards has been sent slightly later than the rest of the order, Manaleak threw in an extra 2 free rares! Thats service!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: George Crabb on 19/09/2011
If there was a more than 5 star rating i would be on that ! Got a Triskellion !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: Michael Coop on 05/06/2011
All is forgiven, ManaLeak...All is forgiven.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: Michael Coop on 26/05/2011
I received a Goblin Bushwhacker...last time I checked, it wasn't a rare!

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: Santiago Madrigal on 04/05/2011
I recieved a Porphyry Nodes, from the Planar Chaos set... which is a very interesting card, but I don't know how to use it best yet :P Anyways, I'm excited about my next order and the next random rare I will recieve. Excellent idea Manaleak; kudos!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: Stuart Hill on 15/11/2010
got a bribery, sweet

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: Dave Woods on 17/10/2010
Not going to complain. Got a Spellbreaker Behemoth. Worth a punt.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: Tõnn Paiste on 08/05/2010
Recieved a Fourth Edition Triskelion, nothing wrong with that

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: Paul David Jones on 25/01/2010
can't go wrong with free stuff! i've had all sorts of cards with my orders, from golden wish to lava hounds. you might always have something great, but hey, its FREE!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Submitted By: Matt Banks on 20/06/2009
I received a Primal Clay (Fourth Edition) When i Got this freebie Which was perfect for another of my decks.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Write your own
 review on this product
Average Customer Rating: Displaying 20 of 20 product reviews
Customers who bought this product also purchased
Swift Justice - FOIL
Swift Justice - FOIL
Dynacharge - FOIL
Dynacharge - FOIL
Ley Druid
Ley Druid
Phyrexian Arena
Phyrexian Arena
Pardic Dragon
Pardic Dragon
Crosstown Courier
Crosstown Courier
Athreos, God of Passage (Pre-order)
Athreos, God of Passage (Pre-order)
Adarkar Wastes
Adarkar Wastes
Phyrexian Debaser
Phyrexian Debaser
Tezzeret the Seeker - FOIL
Tezzeret the Seeker - FOIL
Reviving Melody (Pre-order)
Reviving Melody (Pre-order)
Interpret the Signs (Pre-order)
Interpret the Signs (Pre-order)
Share This
Shipping Info
Sign in
Email:

Password:



 
Currencies
Shopping Cart
0 items
Todays Bargains
Journey into Nyx Complete Common Set (1 of each com) (Pre-order)
Journey into Nyx Complete Common Set (1 of each com) (Pre-order)
7.99p
6.49p
Reviews
Free Rare: Magic The Gathering (1 per order only)
I have ordered this four time so far and it's been fine but ..
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars!
Connect With Us!
mtgUK Community
Our Facebook Page
Our Google+ Page
Our youTube Page
Our Twitter Page
mtgUK MySpace Page
mtgUK Wizards Community Page
mtgUK Chat Room
Add to Favourites
Set as Start Page

mtgUK - Articles & Decks
#IRC - Live Chat
Contact Us

Facebook Page
Facebook Group
Card Combos!
Free Rare: Magic The Gathering (1 per order only)
Excellent free gift. Firstly, I felt i was pushing my luck w ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Todays Bargains
Magic 2015 (M15) Complete Set - Inc. Mythic Rares 269 (Preorder)
Magic 2015 (M15) Complete Set - Inc. Mythic Rares 269 (Preorder)
229.99p
179.99p
Redeem Free Stuff!
Collect Your Free Foil Buy-a-Box Promo Here!

Get one every time you walk into our shop in Worcester and buy a Magic: The Gathering booster box. We sell MTG booster boxes for only 74.99 each!

Foil Promo XBOX Garruk

All promos are subject to availability and must be collected in store.
We Accept
More
Notifications
Click to receive
 Product Notifications on this itemNotify me of updates to Free Rare: Magic The Gathering (1 per order only)
The legal bit - All original content on this page is 2013 Manaleak.com and may not be used or reproduced without consent. Wizards of the Coast, Magic: The Gathering, and their logos are trademarks of Wizards of the Coast LLC. 2013 Wizards. All rights reserved. Manaleak.com is not affiliated with Wizards of the Coast LLC.