Top

  1. Free Magic The Gathering Rare (1 Per Order Only)
  2. Free Magic The Gathering Rare (1 Per Order Only)

    Model 1xFreeMTGRar
    Price:   £0.00
    In Stock: 9966343
    Rate This: Tell us something interesting about this item in the comments below and be in with a chance to win a prize:
     
      Qty

This Freebie is for a Magic The Gathering Rare.

  • Freebie Information.

    How to claim:

    1. Add this Freebie to your Manaleak.com order.
    2. Leave a comment in the comment area above and tell us something (anything!) interesting about your order.

    Conditions - This Freebie can only be claimed once per order per day. Your order must exceed the value of £0.20

    Rares may be from pre-Exodus sets. This means that they may not have the gold rarity symbol, however please be assured that they are still rares.

Check out all our free competitions and giveaways here.

Get involved, useful UK Magic The Gathering Facebook Groups & Forums here.

Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2015 by Edo Shacham
Ordered a bunch of cards for my Abzan deck, got a neat rare and 10 commons for my B/U control deck. How did you guys know? :D Would absolutely shop here again!..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 
Add Review and Combo
Date Added: Friday 25 April, 2014 by Jack Maggs
Wonderful customer service, I got a Serra Ascendant! (ridiculously powerful card worth £11, that just so happens to fit perfect in a deck I'm planning building) You can bet I'll be a loyal customer here for as long as I play mtg :)..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 
Add Review and Combo
Date Added: Thursday 13 March, 2014 by Gabriel Bales
Some of these people are mouthing off and rating this 1/5 because they got an uncommon or a common instead of a rare. You are getting something for nothing! You should be grateful whatever it is!..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 
Add Review and Combo
Date Added: Saturday 04 January, 2014 by Dylan Reynolds
Forgot to add this to my basket, they gave it me anyway, comes in a nice gold protector sleeve too, the service manaleak offer is impeccable...
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 
Add Review and Combo
Date Added: Friday 20 December, 2013 by Drew Clark
I have ordered this four time so far and it's been fine but this time the card was only a common :( but great..
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

 
Add Review and Combo
Date Added: Saturday 14 December, 2013 by Saire Marmite
What a great little freebie...a rare each time you order something? That kind of thing makes me a repeat customer!!..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 
Add Review and Combo
Date Added: Tuesday 02 July, 2013 by Jacob Naylor
I order this with ever order, and although it's been forgotten about a couple of times, you can't complain that you don't get something that you're getting for free anyway. It's a great idea, and I've received some great cards with this fre..
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

 
Add Review and Combo
Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013 by Brian Melabianakis
This site is amazing. They actually care about what you get. I ordered a bunch of cards to make a rakdos deck, and they send a carnival hellsteed, a last hope and an Isochron scepter. This helps me so much since Terminate would work so well..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 
Add Review and Combo
Date Added: Friday 19 April, 2013 by Thomas Kindley
Sphinx-Bone Wand? Yes please. Modular creatures? Yes please. Haunt creatures? Yes please. No matter if they're bad or good at first glance, owning a random card gives you ideas for new decks to build and that's part of the fun of magic. ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 
Add Review and Combo
Date Added: Saturday 09 March, 2013 by andrew kinge
i understand that its a freebie but can you stop sending me commons and uncommons you cant get rid of instead of the free rare you promise, out of the three times i've ordered with you its happened twice not cool..
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]

 
Add Review and Combo
Found this product for less somewhere else? Let us know! Please note that the cards must be from the same set, in mint condition and in stock.

Full Name:
E-Mail Address:
Enquiry:
Solve This: ( 10 - 3 ) =

Would you like us to restock this item? Please let us know!

Please let us know below what card(s) you would like us to restock. We will make them available and notify. Please state card name, quantity and edition.

Full Name:
E-Mail Address:
Enquiry:
Solve This: ( 8 + 3 ) =