Top

  1. preorder now!200 x Magic The Gathering Cards
  2. 200 x Magic The Gathering Cards

    Model Assorted
    Price:   £5.99
    In Stock (Comment below to win this item): Only 1 left in stock
    Rating:
    Rate & Review This!
Log in to notify me
200 x Magic The Gathering Cards Magic: The Gathering Repacks

200 x Magic The Gathering Cards

Magic: The Gathering Repacks

Tell us something interesting about this product in the comments above and be in with a chance to win a prize!

Check out the latest spoilers and pre-order on our Spoilers page.

Add or Follow us on Facebook and take part in the Magic: The Gathering community discussions.

This listing is for 200 x Magic The Gathering Cards.

  • Item Information.

    • Claim Terms - You can purchase this item as many times as you'd like.

Log in to review
Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2015 by Shane Sweeney
Best assortment of cards available on the internet for the best price. My regular go to when I'm looking to bulk up my card collection for friendly games
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2015 by Anouk Labuche
Great value for the money! Getting a few of these is a cheap and ideal way to start your collection. Some issues arose during the shipping of my order, but the staff were very pleasant and accommodating. They seem to run a clean and friendly business, very efficient. These guys care about providing awesome customer service. Will definitely purchase from Manaleak again.
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 July, 2014 by Alexander Kibler
Amazing value for money, great selection of commons and uncommons with never more than 3 of the same card, even pulled some rares including increasing vengeance and leonin shikari plus a foil!!! will be buying again and again
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 09 May, 2014 by asher broadbent
This repack, is amazing value for money, I pulled 2 vampire nighthawks from this as well as some vampire lords, I also got a large collection of cards from various sets, although some of the cards I received where in bad quality I put no blame on mana leak as the cards are from recently bought private collections. In terms of rarity, I didn't receive any rares, but I didn't expect any but I did receive many uncommon s. also I did receive some lands...... but they where good lands like quicksand and the like. In terms of color separation I got a majority from black and red, with blue and green a little behind leaving white far behind with my artifacts with roughly 20 cards for each.

To conclude I believe this repack is excellent for anyone wanting the thrill of opening stuff like me, or anyone who wants a cheap instant collection, however I do not recommend this to anyone who is expecting to pull A foil jace or even a mutavault.
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 30 April, 2014 by Alex Potter
Ordered a couple of these and a few of the other single colour mixed repacks so me and a couple of mates could play some pick up games.

First up, though I ordered about 500 cards I would guess the total I received was quite a bit more than that (I haven't sat down and counted them, but by experience I'd say nearer 600, maybe even a bit more). A good selection including a few rares and foils, a decent number of duplicates (not too many, but good for deck building), and a huge range of ages and sets.

All the cards were in good condition, most were mint or near.

Also, I asked for a handful of basic lands to be included as part of one of my 200 packs and they were included separately as an extra. I placed the order on a Sunday and the cards arrived by Tuesday morning. Just phenomenal service. Can't say enough good stuff about manaleak, will definitely be buying again in future.
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 April, 2014 by Joe Tommany
I often buy 1000 or so cards this way to give me a good selection of old and new cards. In my previous purchase I received cards from 35 different series and even Alpha and Antiquities cards. Very pleased, totally fair and even selection of cards. Included common, uncommon, rares and even Mythics. I'm yet to sort my latest 1000, but even from the looks of the first cards in the individual bags, there's cards I don't have.

Fantastic buy, great for beginners, pros and collectors alike!
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 19 March, 2014 by Christopher Cooke-Chambers
Absolutely fantastically amazing. I'm an mtg noob trying to learn and introduce the game to my noob friends. Ordered 4 of these to split with a friend and received almost 900 cards instead of the 800 I was expecting, so obviously awesome so far :)

Not had a chance to search through them all yet but was suprised and very happy to see some real old cards and Un-hinged in there (also a handful of tokens and basic land). Seems to be a good split of common and uncommon but not spotted any rares in there, but then I wasn't expecting any so no loss there. Cards are in fantastic condition (except maybe 4 or 5 cards from '94-'96 sets, out of almost 900 I'm happy with that).

I also ordered some of the £1 20 card packs of red, black and artifacts and all represent the same quality as the 200 card packs (no damaged cards at all in these)

These packs, along with the 2014 deck builders toolkit I initially purchased, have given me soooo many varied cards that I can now start to build lots of decks for my friends to just pick up and play and also let's me get a much broader view of what is possible in mtg. I feel this is great for new players as getting a similar quantity of cards from sealed products would have been vastly more expensive.

All in all cannot recommend Manaleak highly enough. Placed my order at about midnight on the Monday and received it 10am Wednesday. Email queries I sent ahead of my order were handled super fast and incredibly politely. If any more of my friends decide to start getting their own cards I will definitely be sending them here.

Oh and my free rare fits perfectly in my current strongest deck :D
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 04 January, 2014 by Dylan Reynolds
I asked in the order notes for them to include 30 islands, I genuinely didn't expect to get them, the randoms were pretty well, random, I got mixes for at least 5 sets (including 3 unhinged cards which I really didn't expect at all) my only one complaint is that I got 6 spire serpents.
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 December, 2013 by Drew Clark
Very good quality shipping apart from one of the bags tipped open but nothing was harmed. Knowing I was only expecting commons and uncommons which was true but very good cards it helped me finish my decks; the only problem was that I got about 9 of the same one card and a few others but that was fine. Thanks 5 star
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 November, 2013 by samual cook
was very impressed with this product 2 elder dragons (not nicol bolas but cant have everything) nebuchadnezza and 2 slo'kanar swamp kings and i was expecting 200 commons and uncommons manaleak is now my card shop for life
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Load more..
Found this product for less somewhere else? Let us know! Please note that the cards must be from the same set, in mint condition and in stock.

Full Name:
E-Mail Address:
Enquiry:
Solve This: ( 8 + 2 ) =

Would you like us to restock this item? Please let us know!

Please let us know below what card(s) you would like us to restock. We will make them available and notify. Please state card name, quantity and edition.

Full Name:
E-Mail Address:
Enquiry:
Solve This: ( 9 - 3 ) =