Top

  1. preorder now!50 x Magic The Gathering Cards
  2. 50 x Magic The Gathering Cards

    Model Assorted
    Price:   £1.99
    In Stock (Please comment below!): Out of Stock
    RESTOCK REQUEST
    Rating:
    Rate & Review This!
Log in to notify me
50 x Magic The Gathering Cards Magic: The Gathering Repacks

50 x Magic: The Gathering Cards

Magic: The Gathering Repacks

Tell us something interesting about this product in the comments above and be in with a chance to win a prize!

Check out the latest spoilers and pre-order on our Spoilers page.

Add or Follow us on Facebook and take part in the Magic: The Gathering community discussions.

This listing is for 50 x Magic The Gathering Cards.





Log in to review
Date Added: Tuesday 17 December, 2013 by Karl Mörtberg
Ordered one of these and was very dissappointed when i saw the content i got:

7x Ubul Sar Gatekeeper
7x Deathgate Cockatrice
10x Rakdos Drake
13x Bane Alley Blackguard

Plus ~20 other common cards and three or four uncommons. I don't think i got any card i am going to use. Safe to say i will never buy this again.
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 14 December, 2013 by Saire Marmite
I ordered 3 of these recently, and I got some nice additions for my collection, although I was kind of hoping for a more random selection of cards than what I'd actually got.

Mustn't grumble though, it's not too bad a deal if you want to boost up your collection fast!
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 August, 2013 by Anna van der Linde
I ordered two of these and they arrived really quickly. In my order I stated which colours I played and I received almost only cards of those colours, which is really great! The amount of uncommons received is also great, I'd definitely order here again.
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 July, 2013 by Jacob Naylor
An amazing deal, especially for those just starting in magic to get their card count up. A good number of uncommons and partial playsets.
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 05 October, 2012 by Dathai o Broin
After recieving my order promptly :) i was impressed by a total of 253 cards from varying expansions and core sets even though i only ordered 3x50 packs. 3 rares about 20 uncommons and a foil with a spicing of multi-lands.Excellent value for money.Would recommend to any level of MTG player.Great first order.
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 20 June, 2012 by jamie chance
Ordered 2 of these and a few singles a few days ago, received today but got over 150 cards, so VERY happy with my first order here, even got some rares and a Chinese card.
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 June, 2012 by Santiago Madrigal
"This Freebie is for 50 x Magic The Gathering Cards."

Manaleak, please correct the description on this item. It is NOT a freebie!!

I miss the 20xMTG cards freebie... but oh well. I'm looking forward to seeing how awesome is the "Pure Awesomeness"! xD
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 May, 2010 by Max Piper
I got 58 cards with this set, 50 common and 8 uncommon, all from "Shards of Alara" decent set, great value for money
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 19 April, 2009 by Jack Delderfield
I actually got 62 cards when I ordered this. Perfect condition, good cards. I even got a foil and a couple of rares with it.
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Load more..
Found this product for less somewhere else? Let us know! Please note that the cards must be from the same set, in mint condition and in stock.

Full Name:
E-Mail Address:
Enquiry:
Solve This: ( 10 - 1 ) =

Would you like us to restock this item? Please let us know!

Please let us know below what card(s) you would like us to restock. We will make them available and notify. Please state card name, quantity and edition.

Full Name:
E-Mail Address:
Enquiry:
Solve This: ( 6 + 4 ) =